AGBsAnfahrtImpressumDatenschutz



Ansprechpartner
Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

 

Geschäftsführung

Heidi Wolf
Vor den Eichen 21
D-65604 Elz

Tel.: 0049 - (0)6431 - 9893-0
Fax: 0049 - (0)6431 - 9893-50
Mail: h.wolf@wema-elz.de



Betrieb

Werksleitung / Technik
Rüdiger Kopper
Tel.: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-60
Fax: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-50
Email: kopper@wema-elz.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Christian Bender
Tel.: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-15
Fax: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-50
Email: bender@wema-elz.de


Vertrieb

Leitung
Volker Rose
Tel.: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-75
Fax: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-55
Email: rose@wema-elz.de, info@wema-elz.de

Aussendienst
Dipl. Ing. Peter Henss
Mobil: 0172 - 676 2072
Email: peter-henss@gmx.de


Qualitätssicherung

Michael Huttarsch
Tel.: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-76
Email: huttarsch@wema-elz.de


Handel

Josefin Dewald
Tel.: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-99
Fax: 0049 - (0)64 31 - 98 93-50
Email: josefin.dewald@wema-elz.de